Matt Scassero
Director
mscasser@umd.edu
Profile
Tony Pucciarella
Director of Operations
tonyp@umd.edu
Profile

 

Jim Alexander
Project Manager

jalex@umd.edu
Profile

Mark Porter
Project Manager
mark@umd.edu
Profile

Ryan Henderson
UAS Pilot

ryanuav@umd.edu
Profile

Luan Duong
Project Engineer

lduong@umd.edu
Profile

Josh Gaus
UAS Test Engineer
jgaus@umd.edu
Profile

Sherrita Rose
Financial Coordinator
srose126@umd.edu
Profile

Sara Lloyd
Administrative Coordinator
sjlloyd@umd.edu
Profile

Anjanette Riley
Communication Coordinator
ariley12@umd.edu
Profile